general

As a concerned Filipino citizen

Yes, I am sick and tired of those publicly bashing people. Bashing should come with proposed resolutions too. I don’t believe it is a solution by itself. 🙂 Constructive and valid criticism I have no problem with .I just wish all these ‘know alls’ would put themselves up for election and solve all our problems. Most of the problems have been the aftermath of Mendoza incident and the fact that our government hasn’t had time to even organize itself never mind for a constructive bond. I’m embarrassed too and I will say this though our government needs to start singing from the same songbook pretty fast But it’s still My president, My country … by choice .you guys don’t have that privilege 🙂 One part of a whole does not represent our country. They can keep on talking but they will never keep a good and endearing nation down.

Leave a Reply

