Web/Tech

So who else is on google+? :-)

The new Social network google launched. Right now it’s by invitation only . I can see in the future, Google’s tremendous power with plus…. I think it is quite snobbish to be on invite only basis, I Google the G+… it will be the next Facebook they said because of better graphics, better ingratiation, and you can have separate windows (groups) where you can keep your posts separate from one another… you can also have group talks, and so on . Right now is the beginning stages, so people just want to get in to see and play with it.I just started my Google+ page. It’s just like Facebook….Only with the video thingies? If I have all my stuff in facebook, why do I need to move to Google+, or even have another social network page? One is enough.

Leave a Reply

