perspective, random thoughts

A Great Start to the Week!

The SILVER one found its way to me, I recently bought! . 😀

Two days ago I bought the camera with extra memory card and many more features.  I’ve been wanting this for quite some time now, but it’s only available in certain malls. Finally, I got it! 🙂 Price of this camera is very affordable at all and at the end of the day, it’s about the quality of the pictures and not the price of your camera. I went for  the best price for the best specs that suited my needs. I am in the process of studying all of the features that this camera has to offer.My friend Ysa has a similar camera and she’s been helping me learn how to use it. I have researched this camera for two weeks and I am glad with the choice I made. So, next week I’ll be spending my October 26-30 (and the rest of my life) shooting photos of my favorite things.

The manual which I have to read it .I bought this, because pictures are very good ( as well as videos)
Leave a Reply

