general, random thoughts

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!!! :)

Oh my gosh. Christmas decorations are up already!

Christmas comes earlier and earlier every year. I think last year I saw some up end-September….But this is like one big cool Christmas tree to put up so early! Month of November!!!!! I really love it. Is already reminding us to shop shop shop…buy buy buy.

with my friend inday in the photo

Few more days before the Christmas Outreach…MIRACLES AND GRACES LORD!!.I CLAIM FOR BLESSINGS AND DIVINE PROVIDENCE ..IN YOU I TRUST JESUS..NOT IN MEN…..Put not your trust in princes – Rely on God rather than on man, however exalted he may be. There is a work of protection and salvation which no man, however exalted he may be, can perform for you; a work which God alone, who is the Maker of all things, and who never dies, can accomplish.

Continue to SPREAD the GIVING this NOVEMBER! PUT YOUR X-MAS TREE NOW!!!

Leave a Reply

