general

naks!my mother was born on November 22. !haha!!

Here is the photo of me with my Mama that was taken more than a year ago while we were celebrating new year.

Happy blessed birthday to our super great mother!!! May God continue to guide & care for her, may we continue to learn from her as she teaches us how to live a life with our Lord Ü Thank you God for a whole lot of things but most of all for giving us mom who leads our family with you in mind. She inspires us to be a better person. Her selflessness really makes her shine, and I want to be just like her – kind, loving, giving, and above all, be the best daughter. As I grow older, I’m really starting to appreciate people more and she has definitely made an impact on my life.

Here is the photo of me with my mother –> we went to Noel bazaar last Sunday. I went there with my Mom and my younger sister.

 

 

Leave a Reply

