perspective

This is tragic. R.I.P Whitney: You’ll be sorely missed.

Probably one of the first pop song I learned when I was a child ,”Learning to love yourself, it is the greatest love of all.” If I remember correctly, it was for a school program  when I was in grade school. Oh, Whitney, such an inspiring piece.

“RIP Whitney!” One of my favorites Whitney song. Thanks for the sweet music and good memories.On a lighter note, in honor of Whitney Houston, I’m bound to hear tons of Videoke people, diva-wannabes and gays singing there hearts out.

This is worth sharing c/o GMA NEWS watch this one : http://s214.photobucket.com/albums/cc170/mayah18/?action=view&current=GEDC1892.mp4  Whitney Houston…your living was not in vain…the life you lived…the lives you touched will forever remain a testimony of God’s grace and mercy…YES Jesus Loves You… her rendition of the Star Spangled Banner is for me the best followed by the latest one by Kelly Clarkson.

Leave a Reply

